I’ve been nominated for a BoB!

Wow–I am honored to be nominated for Clear Admit’s Best of Blogging 2013-2014! 

I’ve really enjoyed writing here over the past several months, and it’s always wonderful to hear from any of you through comments and emails. I hope my experiences have helped your own journeys. I love how the bschool blogosphere and online community feels small even though people from all over the world are active participants. You can help me turn my nom into the real thing by voting for my blog and two more of your favorites.

BoB Nominee

And a shoutout to all my fellow nominees below! I think you should also vote for hamm0 over at Boots to Suits. Cuz, you know, Johnson <3 all the way.

3 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for a BoB!

Leave a Reply

